Full List Of Sacked Members Of The State Executive Council

Join us On AdulawoNews Radio

Loading ...

On Tuesday, Oyo Governor, Engr Seyi Makinde announced the sacking of some state
Executive Council members.

Governor Makinde, according to a statement by his media aide, expressed the gratitude of the
government and the people of Oyo State to the Council members, and wished them well in their future endeavours.

The governor equally appreciated the dedication to duty and the commitment of the council members to the cause of taking Oyo State from Poverty to Prosperity.

Full list of the affected state Executive Council Members include:

Chief of Staff
Chief Bisi Ilaka

1. Commissioner for Environment and Natural Resources
Dr Abdullateef Idowu Oyeleke

2. Commissioner for Budget and Planning Barr. Nìyí Farinto

3. Commissioner for Special Duties
Hon. Mrs. Funmilayo Orisadeyi

4. Commissioner for Education, Science and Technology
Barr. Olasunkanmi Olaleye

5. Commissioner for Justice
Prof Oyelowo Oyewo

6. Commissioner for Lands, Housing & Urban Development
Barr. Abdurahman Abdulraheem

7. Commissioner for Local Government and Chieftaincy Matters Chief Bayo Lawal

8. Commissioner for Energy and Mineral Resources
Barr. Temilolu ‘Seun Ashamu

9. Commissioner for Agriculture and Rural Development
Hon. Muyiwa Ojekunle

10. Commissioner for Commerce
Mr Nìyí Adebisi

11. Commissioner for Information and Mass
Mobilization Dr Wasiu Olatubosun

12. Commissioner for Finance
Mr Akinola Ojo

13. Commissioner for Health
Dr Bashir Bello

14. Commissioner for Establishment andTraining
Alhaji Siju Lawal

15. Commissioner for Youth & Sports Mr Seun Fakorede.

15. Commissioner for Public Works,
Infrastructure and Transport
Professor Professor Daud kehinde Sangodoyin.

17. Commissioner for Women Affairs and Social
Inclusion Alhaja Fausat Sanni

The remaining Council members who were not affected include the:

1. Secretary to the State Government (SSG)
Mrs Olabamiwo Adeosun,

2. Head of Service (HOS)
Mrs. Amidat Ololade Agboola

3. Director General of Due Process office Ms Tara Adefope

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com