Join us On AdulawoNews Radio

Loading ...

The names of members of the Caretaker Management Committees of Local Governments, Local Council Development Areas and Area Offices announced by the State of Osun House of Assembly on Thursday, has emerged.

The Speaker of the parliament, Hon Timothy Owoeye in his remarks during the announcement said, “Our Paramount objectives must be the party at all cost”.

Adulawonews gathered that the names of members of the Caretaker Committees for the local governments, local council development areas and area offices were stepped down.

Affected are the Chairmanship of Ejigbo West LCDA and Oriade Local Government while Ife Central Vice Chairman and that of Egbedore Area office.

He said that the members whose names were stepped down would be resent to the House of Assembly later.

According to him, “All the stepped down local government Chairmen, Vice Chairmen, Councillors and Secretaries name will be resent to the House of Assembly”.

However, the Speaker also directed the nominees to submit the 35 copies of credentials to the house of assembly between now and Monday next week.

Some of the names that were mentioned include
Odo Otin North

Iyiola Adebayo Adekeye Chairman, Ajao Kehinde Vice Chairman Adegoke Taiwo secretary.
Ilesa East
Hon. Lanre Balogun Chairman, Hon. Ajilore Johnson Vice Chairman, Hon. Mrs. Kofo Omole, Secretary.

Ataumosa East

Mrs. Foluke Adekoya, Chairperson.
Ilesa North Eas
Hon. Oladipo Adeniyi, Hon. Gbenga Omoniyi (T&K), Hon. Ishola Ariyo

Atakumosa West
Hon. Thomas Jebutu, Chairman.
Ilesa West Central LCDA
Hon. Folarin Fafowora, Chairman, Hon. Mrs. Helen Agbeluyi, Vice Chairman, Hon. Jumoke Olaosebikan, Secretary.
Atakumosa West Central
Hon. Anthony Adeboye, Chairman, Hon. Mrs. Jumoke Bepo Vice Chairperson, Hon. Oladapo Jegede Secretary.

Adigun Adejare – Chairman
Isaac ojo – Vice Chairman
Oyayeye sunday – Secretary

Ayedire South
Idowu Olufemi – Chairman
Adigun lere – Vice Chairman
Isiaka Suleman – Secretary

Isola adeniyi kamar – Chairman
Akilawon Tunde – Vice Chairman
Gbadebo Rahman A – Secretary

Iwo east
Rahman lawal A – Chairman
Adesoji Tijani – Vice Chairman
Adeleke wasiu – Secretary

Iwo west
Babatunde Tajudeen – Chairman
Adeniyi olagunju yemi – Vice Chairman
Salawu Sunday – Secretary
Ilesa East*

Lanre Balogun Chairman,

Ajilore Johnson Vice Chairman,

Mrs. Kofo Omole, Secretary.

*Atakumosa East*

Mrs. Foluke Adekoya, Chairperson.

Ilesa North East

Oladipo Adeniyi,

Gbenga Omoniyi (T&K),

Ishola Ariyo.

*Atakumosa West*

Thomas Jebutu, Chairman.

*Ilesa West Central LCDA*

Folarin Fafowora, Chairman,

Mrs. Helen Agbeluyi, Vice Chairman,

Jumoke Olaosebikan, Secretary.

*Atakumosa West Central*

Anthony Adeboye, Chairman,

Mrs. Jumoke Bepo Vice Chairperson,

Oladapo Jegede Secretary.

*Ife East/Central LCDA Modakeke Akoraye*

Lawal Mojeed Tunde 70 -Chairman

Titi Atiku -Vice

Ikotun Lara -Secretary

*Osogbo West*

Olaniyan Demola- Chairman

Olaiya Rasak ayoade

Atobatele Aminat- Secetary


Oyebode Samson – Chairman

Ojolowo Akeem olaniyi- Vice Chairman

Balogun Rasheedat- Secretary

*Boripe North:*

Adewale Gbenga-Chairman

Olagunju kehinde- Vice Chairman

Fabunmi Sunday – Secretary


Okanlawon Hassan -Chairman

Olaniyan olalere- vice chairman

Fatai wale- Secetary

*Irelowele North East LG:*

Adeboye opeyemi- Chairman
Alimi bankole- vice Chairman
Adeboye olasumbo-Sectary


Akinremi maruf- Chairman
Agunbiade kabiru- Vice chairman
Abara tajudeen- Secretary

*Isokan South*

Oyelami oyetunji – Chairman
Lawal korede- Vice Chirman
Olarinde Lukman- Secretary

Details Shortly…..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :