FULL LIST: Osinbajo Missing, Aregbesola Makes List As APC Announces Tinubu’s Campaign Team

Vice-President Yemi Osinbajo is missing as the All Progressives Congress (APC) released the presidential campaign council list of its flagbearer Bola Tinubu ahead of the 2023 election.

ADULAWONEWS gathered that James Faleke, secretary, APC presidential campaign council, released the list in Abuja on Friday.

Also missing are Yakubu Dogara, former speaker of the house of representatives, Babachir Lawal, former secretary to the government of the federation, and Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba, former minister of state for education.

They had distanced themselves from the party’s Muslim-Muslim ticket and the emergence of Tinubu and Kashim Shettima.

On the list, Simon Lalong, governor of Plateau state, retained his position as director-general, while Adams Oshiomhole, former APC chairman and Bayo Onanuga remained deputy director-general (operations) and director of media and publicity, respectively.

Rauf Aregbesola, former Osun governor and minister of interior, also made the list.

It was gathered that the list includes names of serving and former state governors of the party, ministers, senators and other members of the APC.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com