BREAKING: APC Announces Fresh Presidential Campaign Council List

Join us On AdulawoNews Radio

Loading ...

The All Progressive Congress, APC, Presidential Campaign Council (PCC) has on Wednesday night released a fresh list.

ADULAWONEWS reports that Senator Abdullahi Adamu as second in command of the council.

Recall that the previous PCC list announced raised some dust and was frowned at by some prominent members of the party.
Read Also BREAKING: Ekiti Speaker Afuye Dies

There is high signs that the Adamu-led National Working Committee, NWC, of the ruling APC seemed to have made decisive inroads into the party’s campaign council.

The list, which was signed by the National Secretary of the party, Senator Iyiola Omisore, retained president, Muhammadu Buhari as the Chairman of the Council, with the presidential candidate of the party, Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu, named as the Deputy Chairman II in 422-member list.

Adamu has now swapped positions with Tinubu.
His running mate, Kashim Shettima, remains the vice chairman of the council.

However, the Governor of Plateau State, Simon Lalong, retains his position as Director General; while Comrade Adams Oshiomhole was named as Deputy Director-General, Operations and James Faleke as Secretary.
Full List below

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :