BREAKING: Governor Adeleke Announces Panel/Review Committee Names

Governor of Osun, Ademola Adeleke has released the names of the Chairmen and Members of the panel and review committes, to oversee a comprehensive assesment of the state of governance in the state.

The panels are in line with Executive Order 6, which the Governor signed yesterday.

This was revealed in a statement by Mallam Olawale Rasheed, the Spokesperson to the Governor indicates that Dr. Muyiwa Oladimeji will spearhead the committee to undertake Staff Audit, Appointments and Promotions, while Dr. B.T. Salam will Chair the committee on State Assets Inventory and Recovery Committee.
Read Also Osun: Publish Names Of 12, 000 Workers- Oyetola Attacks Adeleke
Update: Governor Adeleke Suspends OSPOLY, Esa Oke Rectors, Sacks 12,000 Workers
The former Attorney General and Commissioner for Justice, Barr. Niyi Owolade chairs the Contracts, Agreements and M.O.U Review Committe while Reverend Bunmi Jenyo will lead the Chieftaincy Affairs Review Committee.

The committee members will be inaugurated at 2pm by Governor, at the Imole House, Osogbo.

Below is the full list of members of the committees;


1. DR. Muyiwa Oladimeji (Chairman)
2. Dr. (Mrs) Yinka Oderinde (Secretary)
3. Hon. Sunday Bisi
4. Hon. Rasheed Aderibigbe
5. Mrs Funke Bibilari
6. Mrs Ayodele Oluwaseyi
7. Rt. Hon. Ropo Oyewole
8. Prince Sikiru Oyelakin.
9. Engr. Fatile.
10. Chief (Mrs) Grace Eniola Omotoso
Read Also BREAKING: Again, Governor Adeleke Issues Fresh Executive Orders, Suspends OSIEC Chairman, Members
BREAKING: Governor Adeleke Tells Akinrun, Owa, Aree To Step Aside

1. DT. B. T. Salam (Chairman)
2. Dr. K. K. Akinroye (Secretary)
3. Hon. Akin Ajetumobi
4. Barr. Dosu Babatunde
5. Hon. Dipo Eluwole
6. Hon. Ibukun Fadipe
7.Mrs Moji Omisore
8. Dr. Peter Babalola
9. Hon. Wale Olunloye
10. Hon. Ayobami Olubunmi Ibiloye
11. Barr. Adedunmade Onibokun


1. Hon. Niyi Owolade (Chairman)
2. Barr. Hashim Abioye (Secretary)
3. Mrs Ayobola Fadeyi Awolowo
4. Rev’d Bunmi Jenyo
5. Hon. Kamaru Ajisafe
6. Barr. Wole Jimi-Bada
7. Olusola Oyewole Ajiboye
8. Hon. Goddey Olijeh
9. Engr. Maruf Adedapo


1. Rev’d Bunmi Jenyo (Chairman)
2. Alh. Muftau Oluwadare (Secretary)
3. Alh. Gani Olaoluwa
4. Barr. I. T. Tewogbade
5. Hon. George Alabi
6. Hon. Abiodun Ojo
7. Hon. Moshood Yaqub
8. Alh. Nurudeen Emiloju
9. Mrs Toyin Babaniyi
10. Mr. Sanusi Taofeeq Akinlabi
WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :