2023: Tobalase Group Reorganizes, Drums Support For Tinubu/Shettima Project


Dec 28, 2022 #Tobalase Group

A socio-political forum of past Local Government Chairmen in Osun State, Tobalase Group, has reorganized itself ahead of 2023 general elections.

The group expressed readiness to canvass massive support for the victory of the All Progressives Congress presidential candidate, Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu.

Speaking yesterday, after their meeting at City Dwellers Hotel in Osogbo,the Osun State Capital, the group coordinator, Otunba Adeboye Mukaila Oladejo, said reorganization becomes necessary to ensure victory for Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu and Senator Shettima in the 2023 presidential election.
Read Also Gbajabiamila Denies Pledging Offset ASUU’s Salary Arrears
$106M Ilesa Water Loan: Adeleke Suspends Project Consultant, Tawa Williams

Tobalase Group For Tinubu/Shettima was constituted in 2018 to actualize the election of Governor Gboyega Oyetola. It comprises like minds of former local government chairmen in the state.

Hon. Oladejo expressed confidence on the readiness of the members to mobilize across all the local governments in Osun for Tinubu/Shettima victory, saying the election will be a true reflection of people’s trust in credible antecedents Tinubu represents.

“We are here today to reorganize, re-strategize and put machineries in place to ensure victory for the APC presidential candidate, Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu”

“Tobalase Group has rebirthed.
“We have come for victory. We will canvass and solidify People’s support for Tinubu in Osun Osun and deliver massive votes. We have the structure across all the local governments, being former chairmen with track records. We are all loved by our people. They listen to us the same way they listen to us”
Read Also Illegal Mining: Governor Adeleke Disbands Mining JTF, Orders Reconstitution

Otunba Mukaila Oladejo enjojned electorates to reject PDP candidates to keep Nigeria on the track of prosperity by voting a credible Asiwaju.

The group is chaired by Hon. Felix Aboge. Other executive members are Prince Hakeem Tokede (Secretary) and Barr. Adejoke Olatunde, treasurer.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com