Join us On AdulawoNews Radio

Loading ...

…sacks CoS, 17 commissioners.

The Secretary to the Oyo State Government, Mrs Olubamiro Adeosun, the Head of Service, Mrs Ololade Agboola and Director-General, Due Process, Ms Tara Adefope were the only trio spared by Governor Seyi Makinde from the sack of his cabinet, Adulawonews has learnt.

The list of the sacked appointees include the Chief of Staff to the Governor, Chief Bisi Ilaka and all the commissioners.

Seventeen commissioners were affected in all.

The 23-member Executive Council is presided over by the Governor.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :