Boripe/Boluwaduro Inconclusive As PDP Records Overwhelming Majority In Osun Assembly Poll


Mar 19, 2023

Join us On AdulawoNews Radio

Loading ...

The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), in the State of Osun, is in jubilant mood as candidates of the party have won all the seats declared so far in the State House of Assembly election.

According to reports, the PDP has won 25 out of the 26 constituencies in the parliament.

The only constituency undecided as at the time of this report was Boripe/Boluwaduro Constituency, which was declared inconclusive.

In the results announced so far by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC), PDP had already won in Oriade, Ifedayo, Ila, Ejigbo, Ayedaade, Ilesa West, Irepodun/Orolu, Irewole/Isokan, Olorunda, Osogbo, Ede North and Ife Central State constituencies.

It would be recalled that the PDP had also cleared all the National Assembly seats in the February 25 Presidential and National Assembly elections.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :