, pub-8565582578947442, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0

BREAKING: Senate Announces Oyetola, Bagudu, Matawalle, Other As Ministerial Nominees


Aug 2, 2023

Join us On AdulawoNews Radio

Loading ...

Senate President, Godswill Akpabio, on Wednesday, announced 19 more ministerial nominees submitted by President Bola Tinubu.

ADULAWO NEWS reports that in the new list are former Governors Gboyega Oyetola (Osun), Simon Lalong (Plateau), Bello Matawalle (Zamfara) and Atiku Bagudu (Kebbi).

Earlier, the Chief of Staff to the President, Femi Gbajabiamila, submitted the supplementary ministerial list to the Senate.

The immediate past Speaker of the House of Representatives submitted the second list with the second batch of ministerial nominees to the Senate President.

ADULAWO NEWS reports that already, the Senate has screened the 28 nominees in the first batch.

Details Shortly……

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :